School holiday dates 2020-21

 

Holiday

    School breaks up

    Return to school

Autumn half term 2020

    Friday 23 October

    Monday 2 November

Christmas 2020

    Friday 18 December

    Monday 4 January

Spring half term 2021

    Friday 12 February

    Monday 22 February

Easter 2021

    Friday 26 March

    Monday 12 April

Summer half term 2021

    Friday 28 May

    Monday 7 June

Summer 2021

    Friday 16 July

    Thursday 2nd September (TBC)

 

Training Days 2020-21 (school closed to students)

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Friday 20th November 2020

 

Friday 25th June 2021