Term Dates & Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn term             September 8th – December 16th

Half term                    Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2016

Christmas                  Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring Term              3rd January – 7th April 2017

Half term                    20th – 24th February 2017

Easter                         10th – 21st April 2017

Summer Term           25th April – 21st July 2017

Half term                    Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Training Days           

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Friday 7th October 2016

Monday 24th April 2017

New School Moving Days          Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September

 

Term Dates & Holidays 2017/2018

HOLIDAY                   SCHOOL CLOSES ON                     RE-OPENS ON

Autumn Half-Term      Friday 20 October 2017                     Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas                     Friday 22 December 2017                 Monday 8 January 2018

Spring Half-Term        Friday 9 February 2018                     Monday 19 February 2018

Easter                          Thursday 29 March 2018                   Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Half-Term    Friday 25 May 2018                            Monday 4 June 2018

Summer                      Friday 20 July 2018                            Monday 3 September 2018

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS)

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 6 October 2017

Monday 16 April 2018

BANK HOLIDAYS DURING TERM TIME

Monday 7 May 2018